Morbid Fable // FST

a month ago #T8389
I'm a brand new broker trying to get into TF2 brokering. I know for a fact that because I'm new people aren't going to trust me but I am offering my services for a tiny tiny fee.
Obviously because the quality of unusuals and other highly sought out items are not static and don't deserve a percentage fee, I am willing to do my services for no more than a key. This is a wonderful opportunity for those trying to get rid of their unusuals but don't have time. Obviously for you who are seasoned, I am not going to be the one for you, but this site has many other wonderful users who will fit your style.

Why I'm your best option for a broker

Clean Steamrep
many years of service in many games
I've got random accolades and other bullshit thats mildly irrelevant.

There aren't any people I will NOT broker for, unless you've got a bad past. Obviously, I'm providing the service so I do not interrogate my users. My job is to move your assets as fast as possible for you, not to question and harass you.

I will broker whatever you want moved, however I'm not very well versed in some things. I do have extensive amounts of time and would be willing to learn.

If you're interested in having your items brokered or you've got any questions I'm over at

steamcommunity.com/id/zalebcaleb
steamcommunity.com/id/officialcsgod
instagram.com/cs_god
instagram.com/cs_godspam

I am aware I do have a VAC ban, however it was in Insurgency, I haven openly admitted this. I'm not attempting to hide it, and I have addressed it with New World Order, the developers of the game and I've since apologized and learned my mistakes.

I'm completely transparent, the reason for a second steam account was for card farming as well as smurfing in counter strike.

| steamname: Morbid Fable // FST
| steam3ID: [U:1:77905594]
| steamID32: STEAM_0:0:38952797
| steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198038171322
| customURL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/zalebcaleb