I just felt the need to post that I'm planning this.
That's right, full editing - adding and removing items from existing trades instead of making a new one.
That's all, really.
Though, will hidden trades remain hidden even after editing them?
Yes - the trade ID will not change, so bookmarks/hidden trades etc will not be affected.
The feature has been done but the code for this is in the beta, it will be pushed to the main site alongside our new logging system later today.
Feature has been released. Use this thread for any discussion/questions.
I want this to work on the placeholders, too!